We first began working with Malcolm Middleton back in 2007, releasing the album ‘A Brighter Beat’, which included our rather cheeky attempt at a Christmas #1 with the single ‘We’re All Going To Die.' We then released the follow ups ‘Sleight Of Heart’ (2008) and ‘Waxing Gibbous’ (2009) as Malcolm continued wooing people the length and breadth of the country with his very own inimitable take on life, love and the modern world.

Malcolm Middleton's A Brighter Beat will be re-issued in Feb 2022 for its 15th Anniversary. Available to pre-order now on limited edition clear vinyl and a very special Dinked Archive edition featuring a bonus 7", silver vinyl, alternative sleeve, all limited to 500. Pre-order here